BaseballSavings.com Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II

Easton AliMed Knee Savers II

AliMed Knee Savers II... Superior Protection! Easton AliMed Knee Saver II features: Four-sided design provides superior comfort, support, and protection Coolmax lining Cushion cradle contour design Non-slip strips over lining for secure fit Reduces stress and erosion of cartilage on the knee joint The choice of more pro catchers than any other brand Colors: Black • Navy • Red • Royal • Silver Sizes: Large (5' 8" and up) • Small (5' 7" and under) Easton Baseball...Built To Win ! Please Note: The products on this page may only be shipped within the United States
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 out of 1292%reviewers recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Review 1 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

PostedAugust 11, 2014
DerekCoder
from Georgia
Frequency of Play:every week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a must have for any catcher. These will definitely save your knees as you get older.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm a very critical person... Most excellent !!!!

PostedMay 7, 2013
Kong
from North Carolina
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my 10 year old son. His opinion is what matters most. He loves the comfort of the knee savers. I really like the research and technology Easton is putting into their products.
Pros: High quality, Durable, i wish my name was easton
Cons: i really wish my name was easton.
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedMay 7, 2013
mjsmith009
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 10 year old son loves them. I think it has helped his game.
Pros: High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good product

PostedApril 29, 2013
brjustice
from Utah
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to connect and adjust. Very comfortable. Has made a positive difference. This is a very good product and will order them again if need to.
Pros: Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent value for the price!!!

PostedApril 25, 2013
EDogsMom
from PA
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 8 year old catcher loves the knee saver pads!!!!
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Knee Savers out there!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Rocketscoach3
from Grand Forks, ND
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a coach, I do not personally use these. However, the kids have had another brand of knee savers in previous years and are raving about these particular ones that I picked up for them. They say they are so much more comfortable, they stay in place better, and actually feel like they are getting the support they need. The wide variety of colors made it easy to find some that went with our maroon and gray colors. The kids like them a lot.
Pros: High quality, Durable, comfortable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very comfortable

PostedApril 25, 2013
Irish
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
True to size
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pads are great; they fit well (easy to attach) and provide great comfort behind the plate
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is a life saver

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Gaeb
from Rockaway, NJ
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely a welcome addition to my sons catcher's gear, he tried catching without knee savers for 2 weeks and was in pain every time after. Since we got the Easton knee savers, the complaints are a lot fewer.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Knee Savers

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
ATrainXpress
from Bloomington, IN
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Runs Small | True to Size |
Runs Large
Runs large
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've tried the All Star's and others, but these are the best. They hold up better than the others and work very well. I'll never buy any other knee saver's than these again. For the extra $5-$10, they're worth it.
Pros: Durable, High quality
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PostedOctober 25, 2012
KYTravelTeam
from Kentucky
Frequency of Play:more than once per month
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit/True to Size 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is great but it is a little big for my 8 year old team.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PostedMay 29, 2012
GreyhoundBaseballClub
from Macomb, MI
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit/True to Size 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Price/Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Catchers love them - This is a standard on our catcher gear sets.
Pros: High quality, Durable
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Easton AliMed Knee Savers II
Overall rating 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Could not keep in place.

PostedApril 26, 2012
maw1048
from Denver
Frequency of Play:more than once per week
Appearance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfort 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Feel/Fit 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit/True to Size 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Price/Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality/Finish 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bought these hoping to gain some comfort for my knees while catching. Had problems keeping these in place. They would never stay in the right position and would continually slide out from behind my calf. They would also cause one of the buckles to become detached from my shin guards. Finally gave up on using them as they were more trouble than they were worth.
Cons: does not stay in place
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.